Ondo Teqball Association Gets Executive Board

The Nigeria Teqball Federation (NIGTEQ) has appointed Betiku Seun Soji, Odogun Kehinde Smith and six others as Chairman, Secretary and members of Executive Board /Committee of the Ondo State Teqball Association.

Others appointed include; Ogunbolude Johnson as Vice Chairman,
Atolagbe Oluwafemi Adegoke member, Oloruntola Ayanwole Mark member, Abdulrahman Abdulsalam Raymond member , Falana Olamide Juliana member.

NIGTEQ in a statement signed by its General Secretary, Ndudi E. Edede said, the Nigeria Teqball Federation (NIGTEQ) wishes to extend an offer of appointment to the above listed as
members representing their respective Senatorial zones in the Executive Board / Committee of the Ondo State.

The statement added that the appointment will be on pro tem basis from the aforementioned date pending the conduct of an election in the
next elective congress and/or General Assembly in the State as will be appropriately directed and monitored by
the Federation.

According to the statement, the executives are obliged to act in good faith during the performance of this selfless call to serve and/or authorization to facilitate policies and activities that will ensure the development and promotion of the sport of Teqball in their zones
and the State at large.

Consequently, we expect a good working relationship and commitment to duty amongst the committee members being the body presiding over the sports Teqball & Para teqball in the State.

This appointment offer shall not attract any form of allowance and/or salary for the time being rather, members are
expected to use their goodwill and contacts to mobilize sponsorship, partnership and other forms of collaboration for the development of the sport in the State.

More so, It is important to note that the federation reserves the right to terminate this appointment without notice
on issues that bothers on gross misconduct, none performance and others without any form of responsibility.

Notwithstanding, either party shall be entitled to terminate this offer of appointment.

On behalf of the President and the Executive Committee of the Nigeria Teqball Federation (NIGTEQ), please accept my congratulations.

You May Also Like

+ There are no comments

Add yours