Aiyedatiwa Nominates Six Commissioners, SAs

Ondo State Governor, Lucky Orimisan Aiyedatiwa, has forwarded to the State House of Assembly for screening and confirmation the names of six Commissioner-nominees.

The nominees are:

Mrs. Omowumi Isaac, ACCA
Mr. Olukayode A. Ajulo, SAN, OON
Engr. Razaq Obe
Pastor Emmanuel Igbasan
Barrister Akinwumi Sowore
Mr. Oseni Oyeniyi
The Governor has also appointed the following individuals as Special Advisers:

Hon. Olugbenga Omole, Special Adviser on Information & Strategy
Mrs. Olamide Falana, Special Adviser on Gender Affairs
Mr. Alabi Johnson, Special Adviser on Energy.

You May Also Like

+ There are no comments

Add yours