CYLI-PDP Congratulates Ondo PDP Leaders Nominated Into Presidential Campaign Council

By John Kayode

The Council of Young Leaders in PDP (CYLI-PDP) congratulates our distinguished leaders who were nominated to serve in the Presidential Campaign Council of our beloved Party, the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) as released on Thursday night. The encompassing list was signed by the National Organizing Secretary of PDP, Alhaji Bature.

It is delightful that eleven (11) of our leaders in Ondo State was found worthy to serve in a committee that will supervise the victory of our Party and its flagbearer, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar, in the upcoming general polls. They are as follows:

  1. HE Segun Mimiko
  2. Barr. Eyitayo Jegede
  3. HE Agboola Ajayi
  4. Dr. Eddy Olafeso
  5. Barr. Debo Ologunagba
  6. Hon. Fatai Adams
  7. HE Omolade Oluwateru
  8. Chief Segun Adegoke
  9. Dr Kola Ademujimi
  10. Hon. Mike Omogbehin
  11. Mrs. Esther Ebiwonjumi

While we felicitate them, we will use this medium to task them to do all they can to unite Ondo PDP and capitalize on the absolute failure of the incumbent administration in Ondo State to deliver massively for our Party at the general polls again. It is time to bring everyone on board and chase these ineffectual buffoons away from our polity.



You May Also Like

+ There are no comments

Add yours