INEC Declares NNPP Winner Of Kano Election

By Admin

The candidate of NNPP, Abba Kabir Yusuf has emerged the winner of the Kano state gubernatorial election.

In the Final results announced by Returning Officer: Professor Ahmad Doko Ibrahim, Yusuf polled
1,019,602 while the candidate of APC, Nasir Yusuf Gawuna polled 890,705 to come second.

Total valid votes: 1,977,872
Rejected votes: 27,092
Total votes cast: 2,084.

You May Also Like

+ There are no comments

Add yours